Our next Open Days will be in Autumn 2022. Please contact the school office to book a visit to the school.

Jupiter Primary School

...for a better future

School Staff

JPS Staffing 2021-2022


Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher: Tina Nowell

Assistant Headteacher: Lucie Waggeh 

Assistant Headteacher & SENCo: Tracey Crute-Mussell 


Phase Leaders

Abbie Gurney - EYFS Leader

Katie Gillingham - KS1 Leader 

Clare Burton - Lower KS2 Leader 

Sophie Wadmore – Upper KS2 Leader


Claire Gaze - Extra-Curricular Leader inc. EVC


EYFS Teachers

Abbie Gurney – Hedgehogs Teacher (YR)

Sydney Young - Rabbits Teacher (YR)


KS1 Team

Sinead Walsh - Foxes Teacher (Y1)

Lily Vincent - Deer Teacher (Y1)

Katie Gillingham – Owls Teacher (Y2)

Robert Lacey – Puffins Teacher (Y2)


Lower KS2 Team

Kirsten Bonnick/Karen Albon – Swans Teachers (Y3)

Nicky Sanders – Ducks Teacher (Y3)

Clare Burton - Kingfishers Teacher (Y4)

Maria Paros - Woodpeckers Teacher (Y4)


Upper KS2 Team

Sophie Wadmore – Pine Martens Teacher (Y5)

Maddie Gray – Otters Teacher (Y5)

Jody Waters – Eagles Teacher (Y6)

Claire Gaze - Wildcats Teacher (Y6)


Learning Support Practitioner Team
Dee Baker - Learning Support Practitioner/Admin

Michelle Brown – Learning Support Practitioner

Paula Sutherland – Learning Support Practitioner

Stacey Cox – Learning Support Practitioner

Amy Sharp – Learning Support Practitioner

Ria Perry – Learning Support Practitioner 

Kaye Gurney - Learning Support Practitioner/MSA

Vicky Bennett – Learning Support Practitioner/HLTA

Allison Hewitt - Learning Support Practitioner/HLTA

Kirsty Fisher - Learning Support Practitioner

Bobbi Weight-Burton - Learning Support Practitioner

Abbie Harthill - Learning Support Practitioner

Danielle Plater - Learning Support Practitioner

Emma Singfield - Learning Support Practitioner/HLTA

Corina Crisu - 1:1 Learning Support Practitioner

Parita Fredericks - 1:1 Learning Support Practitioner 

Tammie Bolton - 1:1 Learning Support Practitioner/ Class Learning Support Practitioner

Dee Baker - 1:1 Learning Support Practitioner & Inclusion Admin


Administrative Staff

Anna Spevack - Office Manager

Kirsty Fletcher - Admin Assistant

Lucie Cross – Admin Assistant

Dave Murray  - Senior Site Manager

Sarah Neale - Finance Officer

Janine Davies - House Keeper/MSA